RedHat Multiple OS Collection(x86x64)

RedHat Linux,assembled by the company Red Hat, was a widely used Linux distribution until its discontinuation in 2004. Early releases of Red Hat Linux were called Red Hat Commercial Linux. Red Hat first published the software on November 3, 1994.It was the first Linux distribution to use the RPM Package Manager as its packaging format, and over time has served as the starting point for several other distributions, such as Mandriva Linux and Yellow Dog Linux..


– Military-grade security
– 99.999% uptime.
– Trust the Linux experts with your Linux containers
– Record-setting performance
– Platform interoperability made easier
– Baked-in virtualization
– High-end processor support
– Virtual desktops ahoy
– Improved programming tools:.
– Control center:





RedHat Multiple OS Collection System Requirement:

– Processor: 1 gigahertz (GHz) clock speed, IA-32 or x64 architecture, Support for PAE, NX and SSE2
– Memory (RAM): 1 GB for IA-32 and x64 edition
– Display screen: 800 x 600 pixels
– Input device: Keyboard and mouse

How to install RedHat Multiple OS Collection ISO

1. First of all, click on the download links below.
2. Also, download the full ISO of your required version of ubuntu
3. Download Rufus or ISO Burner
4. Also, use the ISO Burner program, burn the image into a raw DVD, or use the Rufus program to roll Ubuntu onto a USB flash drive also then install Ubuntu.

Download RedHat Linux Multiple Versions

RedHat Multiple OS Collection iso, RedHat Multiple OS Collection iso, RedHat Multiple OS Collection iso download, RedHat Multiple OS Collection iso, download RedHat Multiple OS Collection 64 bit iso.